thousands of videos and articles
Hardie Avenue Release Sophomore Record

Christian pop/rock band Hardie Avenue released their new self-titled album yesterday. On Hardie Avenue, the band has collaborated with fellow hit makers Manafest and Pillar frontman Rob Beckley on the tracks "Dance with My Hero" and "Indestructible," respectively.

To celebrate the release, is hosting the world premiere of the band's new music video for the single, "Can't Live Like This."

Hardie Avenue is the follow up to the band's 2013 release, Party at the End of the World. The album earned strong reviews leading to an extended media tour.

The Tulsa-based-band formed in 2005, releasing a few independent projects before stepping into the national spotlight with their 2009 Tate Records release, "Beautiful Words." In recent years, Yuriy Mayba (lead vocals/guitar), Dave Allie (bass/BGVs), Steve Allie (lead guitar) and Josh Harms (drums) have shared the stage with many of Christian music's top acts, including Disciple, Hawk Nelson, Family Force 5, Jars of Clay, KJ-52, Sanctus Real, Fireflight, Manic Drive and many more.

Hardie Avenue Track Listing:
01. Can't Live Like This
02. Dance with My Hero
03. Indestructible (f/ Rob Beckley)
04. Foundation
05. Vapor in Air
06. Ceremony
07. Leave It at the Cross
08. Fire
09. Reignite
10. I'm a Christian
11. The Sound 

comments powered by Disqus
Share This
Related Content
Related Verse
God blesses those who patiently endure testing and temptation. Afterward they will receive the crown of life that God has promised to those who love him.
- James1:12 NLT
Related Prayer
Dear God, sometimes my "testing" season seems so long. Please give me courage to endure until the end. Help me not to bail! You said you would bless me for hanging in there - I will not give up on you or your promises. You are with me and will see me through this trial.